<<Prev Next>>

Testimonials

Testimonials


Liberato

Nila

Lauren

Alyssa


Rocio R.2/3/2018

The doctor and staff at Market Place Dentistry make me feel comfortable with all my treatment needs. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Haque took the time to answer all my questions. The office is calming and clean. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Luke H.2/2/2018

Top-Notch Dentistry! The staff was very professional, friendly and nice. The office is State-of-the-Art and clean. Overall, I received excellent quality treatment in a calming environment. I would give Market Place Dentistry 10/10!

Dr. J2/2/2018

I was referred by another dentist to Dr. Haque. We have received excellent care for my daughter Lindsay. The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Haque has taken the time to answer all my questions. The office is calming, clean, and overall excellent.

Brandon O.1/17/2018

Dr. Haque was very friendly and answered my questions about the procedure. The office was clean, comfortable, great service and ambiance. Her staff was also very friendly, helpful, transparent, and conversational. It was my first time visiting Dr. Haque’s office but I will be back.

Amy H.1/16/2018

The office is very friendly, calming, friendly, with excellent quality dental care. I would recommend it to my family and friends. I give Market Place Dentistry and its staff 10/10!

Cheryl C.1/16/2018

I have been coming here for four years. The office is very clean and professional. It’s really a great office with great staff. I’ve been very happy here. Thank you!

Gerry S.5/21/14

Really very professional! The staff really cares about their patients same as they would a family member. Technically advanced office really clean and professional. Calming and Friendly. They are so courteous and truly caring. I always feel welcome and they do a great job!

Kristy L.5/20/14

I have been getting invisalign treatment here. The office is State-of-the-Art and Clean. The staff are really friendly and professional. The doctors are really helpful and answers all my questions. I would definately recommend them to my family and friends. I would give them a 9/10.

Patricia W.4/10/14

This is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. And I’ve really liked most all my dentists. Dr. Haque’s office is in the middle of the Market Place. Amazing! The space is very clean and modern, with plenty of magazines that I secretly like to read in medical offices. (“OK fine, but they had a great selection and all from 2014!”) The receptionist and assistant were both helpful and happy… not exactly the norm for many places around here. It was my first time in their office and everyone welcomed me with a “welcome to our home.” They’ve been great with breakdowns and payments. Needless to say I am so excited I found them.

Nabila H.3/25/14

I have been going to Market Place Dentistry for over ten years and have had not a single problem with the service Dr. Haque has provided, be it cavity fillings, cleaning, or most recently, a root canal. She has a friendly demeanor, a gentle touch. I moved locations and went to a different dentist only to find I was in need of a root canal. I came back to Dr. Haque to get the procedure done as I trust her with my teeth. She was so understanding and her caring touch made the process so much easier. Dr. Haque clearly explained the procedure and broke it down into steps for me. Crowns are custom-made at Market Place Dentistry after scanning the rest of your teeth in. You cannot even tell that the crown on my tooth is fake. It looks so natural and is a perfect fit. I could not be any more satisfied with the services provided. In fact, what should have taken three visits, I got done in two. I would highly recommend Market Place Dentistry to everyone.

Anna S.3/31/14

They were fantastic at explaining what procedures would be needed to take care of my needs and Dr. Haque was very caring and personable.

Emily 1/18/13

Thank you to the entire staff you made the visit easy and painless. I am excited to see our new smile!

David B.1/5/13

I have been coming here for 1 month the staff is friendly and the doctor answers all my questions. The office is calming, clean and excellent in quality.

Keifer N.7/23/13

I have been coming here for 5 years the staff is very friendly and very professional. The facility is clean and pleasant. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. Overall rating is a 10!

Yousong W. 8/3/12

You guys are great! I have been coming here for 2 years. I found this office on Yahoo. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Travis S.7/7/12

I love this place and Dr. Haque is the “best”! The staff is awesome and the office is clean and calming. I have been coming here for 7 years; I found them by driving by. I would recommend them to my family and friends!

Rhonda H. 7/13/12

Procedures are explained well; Dr. Haque provides recommendation for necessary and preventative work so the patient can make informed decisions. Excellent service, a friendly staff and the office is very nice. I like the TV’s in each room.

Carla R. 6/27/12

I give Market Place Dentistry at 10+ in overall rating! It is super clean and convenient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Victoria C.8/27/12

At the time of my visit today the assistant was great! Front desk girl was very nice and helpful and the doctor was excellent! I live in the area and have been coming to Market Place Dentistry for 2 years.

Michael C.8/27/12

At the time of my visit today the assistant was great! Front desk girl was very nice and helpful and the doctor was excellent! I live in the area and have been coming to Market Place Dentistry for 2 years.

Elizabeth F.9/18/12

This is my first visit I find the office to be clean and tidy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the explanations and guidance.

Christian C.6/27/12

My mother told me about Market Place dentistry and now I have been coming here for 2 years. The staff is great and the office is clean!

Brian F.6/29/12

I have been coming here for 1 month, the staff is good! I found them on the internet and I feel that the office is very clean!

Lauren S.6/29/12

I just recently started coming to Market Place Dentistry and I want to say Thank you! I would recommend them to my friends and family. The staff is very efficient and friendly!

Bill W.6/29/12

The office and staff is great! The service was excellent!

Whitney9/17/12

My first impressions are that the staff is kind and friendly. The office is clean and calming. They gave me excellent quality service. I would recommend this place!

James S. 9/18/12

I would recommend this place because the staff is personable and friendly. The facility is clean and the doctor answers any questions you have.

Karen S.Date10/10/12

I have been coming here for 6 months I give this place an overall rating of 10 out of 10!

Salvador Z.10/12/12

Love the service!

Jonah H.10/16/12

I found Market Place Dentistry on Google. They are much more thorough on explanations with excellent quality!

Keith L.8/10/13

I have been coming to Market Place Dentistry for 5 years the staff is very friendly and professional. I find the facility to be state-of-the-art, clean and pleasant. The doctor answers all your questions and I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Katie G.Date: 8/8/13

I am new to Market Place Dentistry I find the office to be very clean and nice. The staff is helpful!

David E.6/26/12

I have been going to Market Place Dentistry for 2 years. I find it to be a very calming environment that is neat and tidy. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Bella G.6/26/12

Thank you for all that you do Doctor! You are very caring! The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. I found this office through my insurance company and I have been coming here for 6 years.

Dr. Haque is fantastic!

Nancy K.6/26/12

I like the staff and so does my son! We have been coming here for 6 months the staff is very personable and great! The office is good, high tech and clean. I would give them an overall rating of 9 out of 10!

Tawny S.6/27/12

The staff is very informative, personable and friendly! All the staff is super nice! They provide awesome customer service. Dr. Naz is a very sweet dentist. The facility is clean, State-of- the-Art and in excellent quality. I would recommend my friends and family to this office.

Ayesha I.7/7/12

Today is my first visit the office is clean and calming and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Natalie M.7/13/12

I am a new patient and I find the office to be very nice and clean. The staff is very professional and nice. I would recommend this place to my friends and family!

Sunsue T. 7/17/12

I found this place by driving by and I have been coming here since 2010. The office is clean and the staff and doctor are friendly.

Maria B.7/18/12

State-of-the-Art facility that is clean and the staff are good!

Michael C.8/27/12

I would recommend Market Place Dentistry to my friends and family it’s a State-of-the-Art facility!

Steve A.9/12/12

I have been coming here for 3 years; I found Market Place dentistry through an ad in the mail. The doctor is very friendly and she answers all my questions. The staff is friendly and the office is clean.

Copyright © 2018 Market Place Dentistry. All Rights Reserved.